Dates For Your Diary

The age groups for the below leagues are as follows;

Derbyshire Mini Leagues (XC, Sportshall and Track & Field) - u11, 13 & 15's, North Mids XC League - all ages, YDL Lower - u13 & 15's athletes, YDL Upper - u17 & 20 athletes and Northern League - U17, 20 & Senior athletes


Sat 19th June – Northern League - Derby

Sun 27th June – YDL Upper – Sheffield

Sat 3rd July - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sun 4th July – Northern League – Chesterfield hosting @ Doncaster

Sat 17th July – YDL Lower - Rotherham

Sat 24th July - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sun 25th July – YDL Upper – Chesterfield hosting @ Doncaster

Sun 1st Aug – Northern League - Lincoln

Sat 4th Sept – YDL Lower – Doncaster

Sun 5th Sept – YDL Upper - Doncaster

Sat 11th/Sun 12th Sept - County Championships - Nottingham

Sun 10th Oct - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre

Sun 14th Nov- Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre

Sun 12th Dec - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre

Sun 16th Jan 22 - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre

Sun 27th Feb 22- Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre

Sun 27th March - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre