Dates For Your Diary

The age groups for the below leagues are as follows;

Derbyshire Mini Leagues (XC, Sportshall and Track & Field) - u11, 13 & 15's

North Mids XC League - all ages

YDL Lower - u13 & 15's athletes

YDL Upper - u17 & 20 athletes

Northern League - U17, 20 & Senior athletes

Sat 4th April - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sun 26th April - YDL Upper - Hull

Sat 2nd May - Northern League - Derby

Sat 9th May - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sat 16th May - YDL Lower - Doncaster

Sat 23rd May - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sun 24th May - YDL Upper - Doncaster

Sat 30th & Sun 31st May - County Champs - Nottingham

Sat 6th June - YDL Lower - Hull

Sun 7th June - Northern League - Sheffield

Sun 21st June - YDL Upper - Cleckheaton

Sun 12th July - Northern League - Hull

Sat 18th July - YDL Lower - Lincoln

Sat 1st Aug - Northern League - Lincoln

Sat 8th Aug - YDL Lower - Rotherham

Sat 22nd Aug - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby