Dates For Your Diary

The age groups for the below leagues are as follows;

Derbyshire Mini Leagues (XC, Sportshall and Track & Field) - u11, 13 & 15's, North Mids XC League - all ages, YDL Lower - u13 & 15's athletes, YDL Upper - u17 & 20 athletes and Northern League - U17 (must be aged 15 on the day of competition), U20 & Senior athletes

Sun 26th May - YDL Upper - Doncaster

Sat 1st June - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sat 15th June - Northern League - Hull

Sun 16th June - YDL Lower - Rotherham

Sat 29th June - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sun 30th June - YDL Upper - Hull

Sun 14th July - Northern League - Mansfield

Sun 21st July - YDL Lower - York

Sat 17th August - Northern League - Rotherham

Sun 6th October - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre, Chesterfield

Sun 3rd November - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre, Chesterfield

Sun 1st December - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre, Chesterfield

Sun 5th January 2025 - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre, Chesterfield

Sun 2nd February - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre, Chesterfield

Sun 9th March - Derbyshire Sportshall League - Queens Park Sports Centre, Chesterfield