Dates For Your Diary

Sun 23rd Feb - Sportshall - Queens Park Sports Centre

Sat 14th March - Tom Pinks relays - EIS, Sheffield

Sat 4th April - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sun 26th April - YDL Upper - Hull

Sat 2nd May - Northern League - Derby

Sat 9th May - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sat 16th May - YDL Lower - Doncaster

Sat 23rd May - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby

Sun 24th May - YDL Upper - Doncaster

Sat 30th & Sun 31st May - County Champs - Nottingham

Sat 6th June - YDL Lower - Hull

Sun 7th June - Northern League - Sheffield

Sun 21st June - YDL Upper - Cleckheaton

Sun 12th July - Northern League - Hull

Sat 18th July - YDL Lower - Lincoln

Sat 1st Aug - Northern League - Lincoln

Sat 8th Aug - YDL Lower - Rotherham

Sat 22nd Aug - Derbyshire Mini League - Derby