If you would like to become a member or find out more details about the
Club please contact [email protected]

Executive Committee

Chairman -                           Jonathan Baker                        07801 504246
General Secretary -             Dyane Spencer                         [email protected]
President -                            Frank Gorman
Membership Secretary –   Vacant                                        [email protected]
Treasurer –                           Martin Fairs

General Committee

Committee Members -  Jonathan Wain,  Lyz Evans, Chris Pell, Kerry Baker & Joanne Hall

Welfare Sub-Committee

Club Welfare Officers -

Dyane Spencer -     07834 400103

Joanne Hall
Jonathan Baker -   07801 504246

There are currently a number of vacancies on the general committee. Please contact us for further details.

Honorary Life Members
Frank Gorman, Brian Larder and Martin Fairs

Team Managers

U11 & U13 Girls     Emma Handley

U11 & U13 Boys     Natalie Melen

U15 Girls & Boys     Liz Duke

U17, U20 & Senior Women  Kerry Baker

U17, U20 & Senior Men       Jonathan Baker

Web Site Manager
Chris Pell