Affiliated Body Header CDAC Header  T&F Sports Hall Header
Chesterfield Athletics Facebook Page
Follow ChesterfieldDAC on Twitter Club Video

Training Venue

Our full coaching sessions are held on Tuesday and Thursday evenings at the Tupton Sports College.
Our sessions are for 9 year olds and upwards.

Each session commences at 6:45pm, finishes at 8:15pm and costs £2.00.

An additional session is held during the winter from September on a Saturday morning for our Academy, 10.30-12. Please check for details.

Just come along to..

Tupton Hall School
Station New Road
S42 6LG

Please do not enter the school or the track area before 6.30pm

Coaches Corner
Session Details
Coach Enquiry Form Cash4Clubs
2016 Awards

Athletes of the Year: Alicia Barrett and Will Tighe

Derbyshire Mini Sportshall League
U11 Girls: 1st: Ella Gibbins, 2nd: Kasey Hutchinson, 3rd: Emily Rogers
U11 Boys: 1st: Andre Abraham, 2nd: Oliver Newton, =3rd: Alex Partner & Adam Newton
U13 Girls: 1st: Mollie Stanley, 2nd: Layla Brough, 3rd: Danielle Hutchinson
U13 Boys: 1st: William Foot, 2nd: Luke Ambrosioni, 3rd: Harry Snell
U15 Girls: 1st: Lauren Hill, 2nd: Hannah Whyatt, 3rd: Aimee Fellows
U15 Boys: 1st: Joe Houghton, 2nd: Oliver Dakin, 3rd: Max Norman

Derbyshire Mini Track and Field League
U11 Boys: 1st: Jacob Peers-Wain, 2nd: James Foot, 3rd: Alfie Snell
U11 Girls: 1st: Ella Gibbins, 2nd: Mia Smedley, 3rd: Isabelle Fellows
U13 Boys: 1st: Harry Snell, =2nd: Nathan Whyatt & Nathan Gavaghan
U13 Girls: 1st: Hannah Moody, 2nd: Rhianna Keighley, 3rd: Lily Baines
U15 Boys: 1st: Will Prime, 2nd: Josh Young, 3rd: Oscar Cousins
U15 Girls: 1st: Lydia Cresswell, 2nd: Hannah Whyatt, 3rd: Elouise Jones

UK Youth Development League
U13 Boys: 1st: Luke Ambrosioni, 2nd: William Foot, 3rd: Joseph Currie
U13 Girls: 1st: Layla Brough, 2nd: Leanie Cragg, 3rd: Lily Moulton
U15 Boys: 1st: Oliver Dakin, 2nd: Will Tighe, 3rd: Thomas Morley
U15 Girls: 1st: Natasha Hill, 2nd: Danielle Hutchinson, 3rd: Alicia Rutherford
U17 Men: 1st: Jak Smith, 2nd: Joe Walker, 3rd: Todd Webster
U17 Women: 1st: Rebecca Wardle, 2nd: Aimee Fellows, 3rd: Lauren Hill
U20 Men: 1st: Dan Cresswell
U20 Women: 1st: Rebecca Conway

Brian Hayes "Most Improved Thrower" Award
Rebecca Wardle

JW Prevett Services to the Club Award
Mark Hill

Brian Larder "Most Improved Sprinter" Award
Will Prime

Ken Fullwood "Most Improved Hurdler" Award
Layla Brough

Pete Muddiman "Most Improved Jumper" Award
Joshua Young

"Most Improved Endurance" Award

Alex Ediker

Age Group Best Individual Performance Awards
U13: Layla Brough and Joseph Currie
U15: Natasha Hill and Will Tighe
U17: Lauren Hill and Joe Walker
U20/Sen: Alicia Barrett and Mark Beer
Female Cross Country: Winner; Louise Cocking, Runner up; Abbie Darnell
Male Cross Country: Winner; Joseph Currie, Runner up; Dan Brown
Endurance Athlete of the Year: Will Tighe